Verband der Pudelfreunde Deutschland e.V. (VDP)
Gruppe Baden-Baden
     Stand: 12.08.17

Home
Unser Platz
Termine
Welpenkiste
Vorstand
Puppies/Breeder
Service
Agility Infos
Show-Results
Online Meldung
Sporterfolge
Zwinger
Links
Impressum

 

 

 

1. Vorsitzender

Bertold Peterburs

Tel.: 07221-180055 oder -65949
Fax: 07221-180044
E-Mail: VDP.Peterburs@t-online.de
2. Vorsitzender

Christa  Frietschy
 Geschäftlich Tel.07223-2 36 92
Privat Tel.: 07223-99 11 75
E-Mail: christa@frietschy.de
3. Vorsitzender

Rolf Schneider
Tel.: 07221- 18 19 64
E-Mail:
Rolf-schneider59@online.de
Schatzmeisterin

Edith von Bresler
Tel.: 07221-

E-Mail: von.Bresler@t-online.de
Schriftführerin

Barbara Schweigert
Tel.: 07221-75417
Fax: 07221-994072
E-Mail: pudelfreunde@t-online.de
Zuchtwartin

Andrea Ernst
Tel.: 07221-65949 oder -394945
Fax: 07221-394978
E-Mail: hundeboutique@t-online.de
Zuchtwartin

Heidi Hornung
Tel.+Fax: 07225-3234
E-Mail: heidi-hornung@t-online.de
Zuchtwart

Bertold Peterburs
Tel.: 07221-180055 oder -65949
Fax: 07221-180044
E-Mail: VDP.Peterburs@t-online.de
Übungswartin

Carmen Klein
Tel.: 07222-2 61 59
Fax: 07222-96 72 34
E-Mail: menni56@aol.com
Übungswart

Hans-Karl Klein
Tel.: 07222-2 61 59
Fax: 07222-96 72 34
E-Mail: menni56@aol.com
  Platzwart
Zur Zeit nicht belegt

Beisitzerin

Adelheid Ernst
Tel.+Fax: 07223-56 95
Beisitzer

Manfred Wagener
Tel.: 07227-12 69

E-Mail: rosalinde59@yahoo.de
Beisitzerin

Irene Auer
Tel.: 07221-39 26 46
E-Mail: irene.auer@aol.com

 

Vergnügungs-Ausschuss

Rosalinde Wagener
Tel.: 07227-12 69

E-Mail: rosalinde59@yahoo.de
Vergnügungs-Ausschuss

Traude Klein
Tel. 07224-67576
 
Vergnügungs-Ausschuss

Roswitha Schneider
Tel.: 07221-18 19 64
Fax: 07221-99 21 08
E-Mail: ronaro@arcor.de
Kassenprüfer

Karlheinz Frietschy
Tel.: 07223-2 36 92
Fax::  07223-2 04 97
E-Mail: druckerei.frietschy@t-online.de
Kassenprüferin

Irene Auer
Tel.: 07221-39 26 46
E-Mail: irene.auer@aol.com

Home

Stand: 12.08.17